IT’S NEARLY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

It’s Christmas Eve!!!!! That means that tomorrow is Christmas (well nooooooo, Elly) and that means that Blogmas is over. I’ve done a rubbish job, but hey ho! Maybe I’ll do better next year?!

How will you be spending your Christmas if you’re celebrating? I know for some people it’s already Christmas, depending on their country, but here in the UK, we celebrate it on the 25th. I’m really excited!

As a family, we’ve got the pets presents too; Merlin has a laser pointer toy, and the Guinea pigs have a new tunnel. I’m really excited to give everyone their presents!

As I’m writing this, it’s hailing outside. I doubt we’ll have a white Christmas. Instead, we’ll probably get a wet Christmas. This is Britain, after all!

What do you like most about Christmas? When do you celebrate it (if at all)? Do you get presents for your pets, or is that just a weird thing that my family does? Let me know!

Merry Christmas!

xx Elly xx

14 thoughts on “IT’S NEARLY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

  1. Think I might have sent the hailstones up to you from Somerset, it was hailing here a couple of hours ago, sorry about that! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I think presents for pets are really cute! I give my fish brocoli as a Christmas present and he seems to like it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww, don’t worry! I wasn’t outside so it was fine 😁
      Glad to hear your fish liked its broccoli! I’m just hoping Merlin likes his toy, but we’ve already given the Guinea pigs their tunnel!

      Thanks for commenting! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. My family doesn`t really celebrate Christmas as we`re Muslims, but I love Christmas! I gave my cousins gift yesterday as 24th is when Christmas starts here in Norway. πŸ˜€ Today and tomorrow we`re just going to enjoy each others` company. The weather here is really great, but it won`t be a white Christmas here either so.. :/ Anyways, hope you have a blast!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

