Blogmas day 19 – Festive Photos

Hellooooo!

Told you I’d be posting more often! Two posts in a row!!!! What’s got into me?

Anyway, today I thought I’d share a few photos that I’ve taken recently. Those of you that follow my Instagram may have seen these already, but I’m sharing them here for anyone else who is interested. I also still haven’t got round to starting that photography blog that I was on about, so yeah…

Anyway, here are the photos! I will warn you that some of them are quite heavily edited, however I am quite happy with how they turned out!

  

img_2603

I’d love to hear what you think in the comments! Which one is your favourite? Any constructive criticism? Questions? Let me know!

xx Elly xx

8 thoughts on “Blogmas day 19 – Festive Photos

Share your thoughts :)

