Blogmas day 18 – Christmas party look

Helloooo!
Since I’m on holiday from school now, I will have much more time for Blogmas posts!
Today’s post is a little outfit (or ‘set’) that I made on Polyvore. I tried to use fairly festive colours and am quite happy with how it turned out!
Also, the formatting for this post has gone SOOOO WEIRD, so apologies for that.
I hope you like this little outfit! Let me know if you have Polyvore so I can follow you!
xx Elly xx

Chi Chi evening dress
houseoffraser.co.uk

Jimmy Choo leather shoes
£420 – mytheresa.com

Natasha Couture white handbag
£200 – nordstrom.com

Pandora cubic zirconia earrings
£50 – bloomingdales.com

Pandora cz ring
£40 – bloomingdales.com
6 thoughts on “Blogmas day 18 – Christmas party look

    1. I CAN’T BELIEVE I’VE ONLY JUST SEEN THIS COMMENT OMG SORRY I PROMISE I WASN’T IGNORING YOUUUUUUUU

      I honestly love that dress so much, omg! I follow the brand’s account on Twitter and they do loads of giveaways (I’m still yet to win one :P). I’d say if you want to get Polyvore you should get it! And then tell me so I can follow you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

