Weekly Wrap-Up #29

Bonjour my lovely bloggy badgers!

Sooooo… Sorry for disappearing! I did actually mean to do this wrap-up yesterday, but I didn’t. Whoops! This wrap-up will be for the last two weeks, as I didn’t do one last week (again, whoops!) and by the time I realised it was already halfway through the week. Anyway, I’d better get on with this week’s before it’s too late!


Posting:

  • 28th September – The first of my 200 followers special posts, in which I give some blogging tips!
  • 30th September – The second 200 followers post! I’m running a Kindle eBook giveaway and all you have to do to enter is comment on the post and click the giveaway link! It’s international too!
  • 6th October – My Book Blogger Creativity Project post! Feel free to get involved in the link up!

Comments likes and pingbacks (oh my!):

My posts in the past two weeks got 36 likes and 37 comments/pingbacks! THANK YOU EVERYONE!!! ❤

General life stuff:

  • Bake Off ended so now I don’t know what I’m going to do with my Wednesday evenings 😦
  • IT IS OCTOBER NOW. WHEN DID THAT EVEN HAPPEN?
  • I went to a workshop event and did a plotting workshop and a blogging workshop!
  • At the workshop, Siobhan Curham (who is kinda famous) asked for my blog and I was just like ‘fkbfakfvkvvfalbokc’ on the inside but tried not to freak out too much on the outside! 😛
  • JON COZART UPLOADED A NEW VIDEO AND IT IS ADORABLE AND YOU NEED TO WATCH IT NOW SO WE CAN FLAIL TOGETHER
  • I TRIED A REESE’S PEANUT BUTTER CUP AND I THINK THEY MAY BE ONE OF MY MOST FAVOURITE THINGS EVER NOW

And that’s all!


I’d love to know about your week in the comments!

xx Elly xx

16 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #29

  1. Oh congrats for 200 followers! 😀 THAT IS AMAZING AND WONDERFUL AND GO YOU!! omg, and congrats on having Famous Person ask about your blog. 😀 WOOOOW. All the cool stuff is going down, right?! I had a pretty good week with reading. 😀 I read two incredible books in a row and ajfdklsad that just makes me happy to be a bookworm. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. EEEP THANK YOU!!! 😄
      I was just kinda internally freaking out when she asked me. Like, it was so hard to keep calm on the outside, honestly!
      It’s great to hear about the books! Which ones were they? I’d love to know!!!

      Thanks for commenting! xx

      Like

Share your thoughts :)

