200 Followers – Giveaway!

Hello again!!

Today’s post is the second of my 200 followers celebration posts! This time, I wanted to give something back to you lovely people, so I am running a giveaway!

You can enter to win an Amazon eBook of your choice, for a price of up to £10! This Giveaway is open internationally, so if you win and don’t use Pounds, let me know the book and I can take a look!

You can enter the giveaway here:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post and click the link in the Rafflecopter giveaway! There are also Twitter options, so feel free to do those too if you want more chance of winning! It is open for the next two months, so you have plenty of time to enter!

Have fun!

xx Elly xx

18 thoughts on “200 Followers – Giveaway!

  1. I HAVE BEEN TERRIBLE AT KEEPING UP WITH BLOGS AND I MISSED THIS AAH I’M SO SORRY. But seriously, so many congrats! *hugs* You and your blog are just so fabulous and I’m sending you all the followers + cake through my keyboard.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

