Music Monday by SAWTS: Nostalgia

Hello!

Sorry for the brief unannounced hiatus last week!  I was on holiday and had neither the time nor brain power to write any posts.  BUT I’M BACK NOW! 😀

Since it’s Monday (I actually had to check then…), I thought that I’d do Bridget’s Music Monday again, as I really enjoyed it last time! 


In Bridget’s words:

Music Monday is a bi-weekly blog link up to encourage the sharing and discussion of people’s favorite music. Join in to share your own music and find new songs to listen to! A new theme will be posted every other Monday.

This fortnight’s theme is Nostalgia.  That means that I’ll be sharing some of the songs I listened to when I was younger! I hope you enjoy my list!

1. Love Song – Sara Bareilles (I still love this song! :))

2. That’s Not My Name – The Ting Tings

3. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) – Pixie Lott

4. Since U Been Gone – Kelly Clarkson

5. Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis


I’m just going to leave it as that this time!  Like last time, I have made a playlist on Spotify (I’m badgerunicorn) that you can have a look at if you like! 🙂

What do you think?  What would your choices be?  And don’t forget to leave me a link if you’ve done this too!

xx Elly xx

 

17 thoughts on “Music Monday by SAWTS: Nostalgia

  1. I love Sara Bareilles’ Love Song too. It’s very catchy and I love the music video too. You can never go wrong with a little Kelly Clarkson either!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

