Weekly Wrap-Up #23

Hello!

No, you haven’t gone mad; it isn’t Sunday yet!  But as I’m going on holiday tomorrow (YAY!) I’m doing an early wrap-up! 🙂  It’s also now the summer holidays for me.  Time seems to be going by so quickly recently!


Posting:

  • 13th July- I participated in Bridget’s first ever Music Monday!  The theme was Girl Power!
  • 14th July- Top Ten Tuesday again!  This week’s theme was recently acquired books 🙂

Comments likes and pingbacks (oh my!):

This weeks posts got 13 likes and 8 comments/ pingbacks!  THANK YOU!!

General life stuff:

  • I broke up from school for the summer!  When I go back, I won’t be in the same class anymore, which will be weird as I have been in that one for two years now!
  • I hit 200 Twitter followers!  Thanks to everyone who follows me!
  • I GOT AN A* IN ICT!!!!
  • “Do you like sprinkles on your poorly foot?” was an actual serious question asked by Sophie.
  • JANYA GOT A PUPPY CALLED MARTHA ASDFGHJKL SHE’S SO CUTE
  • WordPress changed the reader and I don’t like it.
  • I had Russian-style tea.  Also jam.  On its own.  Like, I just ate jam. 😛

 My Q & A will be open for a little while longer, so make sure to get your questions in soon! 🙂

How was your week?

xx Elly xx

9 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #23

Share your thoughts :)

