TTT: (not quite) Ten books that I recently added to my bookshelves!

Hiiiii!

It’s Tuesday again, which means that it’s time for my second link-up of the week: Top Ten Tuesday!  I might not be able to do next week’s, so let’s get this week’s up before it’s too late!


If you didn’t know already, Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Check out their blog for more info and maybe you could have a go yourself if you don’t already!

The theme for this week is “Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession“.  Now, I’m not very good at remembering, so mine is just going to be books that I got fairly recently!  I might not be able to get ten on this one, but anyway…

In no particular order, here are (not quite) ten books I got recently!

1, 2 and 3 – DivergentInsurgent and Allegiant by Veronica Roth

4, 5 and 6 – The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

7 – The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien


And that’s it for fairly recent books!  As always, feel free to leave a link to your own post in the comments and let me know what you think of mine! 🙂

xx Elly xx

3 thoughts on “TTT: (not quite) Ten books that I recently added to my bookshelves!

Share your thoughts :)

