Weekly Wrap-Up #22

Bonjour!

(Sorry, I went French for a moment there!) Welcome to my second Weekly Wrap-Up of July!  This year seems to be going by really quickly; is it just me?  Anyway, I should probably stop rambling; it’s time to wrap up my week!


Posting:

  • 7th July- I returned to Top Ten Tuesday after a little break!
  • 12th July- This!

I also did a post over on The Feministas about Hermione.  Basically I fangirled about her awesomeness 😛

Comments likes and pingbacks (oh my!):

This week’s post got 12 likes and 17 comments!  Thanks, everyone!

General life stuff:

  • I saw Minions at the cinema!  IT IS SO CUTE ASDFGJKL
  • We made unicorn poo biscuits at Guides… (Mine was actually quite nice, though)
  • This Happened:
  • Sophie was weird again.  Apparently she thinks Heidi is a dog now.

I re-opened my Q&A a while ago and would love for you to join in! Go here to ask me all the questions you want (you can ask more than one)!

How was your week?

xx Elly xx

Share your thoughts :)

