The Book Life Tag!

Bonjour!

Happy July, everyone!  Earlier last month, the lovely Michelle of The Writing Hufflepuff tagged me to do this.  I thought it looked super fun, but have only just got round to it now!  So, I bring you… THE BOOK LIFE TAG! (Featuring lots of Harry-Potter-ness)


Who would your parents be?

Whilst I love my parents already, I’d have to pick Molly and Arthur Weasley from Harry Potter.  Molly is so lovely and Arthur is bonkers, and both seem like they’d be really fun to have as parents!  Plus, Arthur would probably be really easy to buy for – just give him a muggle item and he’ll be entertained for hours!

rubber duck

Who would be your sister?

Hmmmm…  This one’s a hard one as there are so many amazing female characters in books that I’ve read!

If I had to choose one person, I’d probably choose Hetty Feather from the Hetty Feather series.  She would be a lovely older sister and she has an amazing imagination!  It would also stop her from being stuck in the Foundling Hospital for a lot of her life!  She also has awesome hair, which I would probably be obsessed with! 😛

Who would be your brother?

Neville Longbottom, without a doubt!  He’s so funny and seems like he would be so much fun to be around!  I could also try to help him remember anything that he forgot because, let’s face it, that remembrall isn’t all that useful!

I can't remember what I've forgotten!

Who would be your pet?

Like Michelle, I’ve got to choose Crookshanks!  CATS ARE THE BEST, PEOPLES!

Hermione-Egyptians-1433746868

Where would you live?

The Burrow, of course!  It’s one of the most amazing houses ever!

Where would you go to school?

Again like Michelle, I think this one’s pretty obvious.  HOGWARTS!!

anigif_enhanced-20813-1397438643-4

Who would be your best friend?

Okay, I’m going to try not to pick someone from Harry Potter this time…

I think Clancy Crew from the Ruby Redfort series.  He’s really nice and supportive, and very good at keeping secrets!

Who would be your significant other?

This is a hard one as I don’t really tend to fancy fictional characters…  I can’t choose, so I’ll just leave this one!

I tag anyone who fancies a go!  If you do have a go, leave a link to your post in the comments and I’ll be sure to check it out!


Thanks for reading!

Let me know in the comments what you think about my answers and what you’d put for yours!  I really would love to know!

xx Elly xx

(This post is scheduled)

2 thoughts on “The Book Life Tag!

Share your thoughts :)

