Weekly Wrap-Up #20!

Hi, Badgers!

It’s Sunday, which means it’s time for me to wrap up my week again!  Care to join me?



Posting:

I also did a post over on The Feministas.

Comments likes and pingbacks (oh my!):

This week’s posts got 36 comments (!!!) and 38 (!!!!!!)!  That’s nearly one comment for every like!  You guys are all amazing and lovely!

General life stuff:

(This is where I scroll through my Twitter trying to find interesting stuff that I did)

  • I GOT BOOKS!!!!
  • I changed my blog’s theme!  If you want, feel free to check it out and let me know what you think!
  • It was medal/trophy/rosette/plaque presentation day at my ballroom and Latin dance lesson.  I got two more mini plaques!!
  • It was my friend’s birthday and she went a bit hyper 😛
  • There was lots of loveliness in the Blog Squad Twitter thingy! 🙂
  • Sophie told me that she liked the word ‘banato’.  Apparently it’s a cross between a banana and a tomato.
  • I had my ballet exam (EEP)

Also, Happy Father’s Day to all the lovely dads out there! 🙂


I re-opened my Q&A a while ago and would love for you to join in! Go here to ask me all the questions you want (you can ask more than one)!

What did you get up to this week?

xx Elly xx

6 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #20!

    1. Aww, thanks!!
      I think my ballet exam went ok; I just have to wait a while to find out how I actually did. How are you?

      Thanks for commenting! x

      Like

Share your thoughts :)

