Reblog- An Open Letter To All The Keyboard Warriors

mixolydian musings

Hey, here’s a slightly more serious post in a different style to usual. Let me know your thoughts on the topic! Oh, and if you want to read more of my thoughts on social media, check out this post!

An Open Letter To All The Keyboard Warriors | Books, Tea and a Onesie

Dear Keyboard Warriors,

You piss me off. Sorry, I don’t normally swear on this blog, but I’m feeling really flippin’ angry right now. You’re everywhere – Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, even, sadly, WordPress.

Sometimes, you’re just trolls – that’s better, I reckon, as everyone knows you’re just doing it to be annoying. It’s when you’re legitimately horrible and unreasonable that it gets me. When you’re bashing out your baseless accusations and pounding your illogical hatred into words, do you ever stop and consider how the person on the receiving end of your torrent of abuse will feel when (if) they read it? I understand that if the person in question is a…

View original post 377 more words

One thought on “Reblog- An Open Letter To All The Keyboard Warriors

Share your thoughts :)

