Weekly Wrap-Up #19

(And, yes, I know the header image says the 14th but I couldn’t be bothered to change it)

Hello, Badgers!

So, you know how yesterday was Sunday?  Yeah, well, I kind of forgot to do my weekly wrap-up.  I also nearly forgot today but anyway.  Because of that, I am doing it now.  Oopsie!  Anyway, it’s time for another Weekly Wrap-Up! 🙂


Posting:

And that’s it.

Comments likes and pingbacks (oh my!):

This week’s posts got a whopping 32 likes!  They also got 16 comments/ pingbacks!  Thanks so much to everyone who helped with these totals!

General life stuff:

  • I played Sims 4 on my friend’s laptop.  I didn’t even do much on it but I’m now slightly obsessed (although I don’t have it myself.  This may be a problem :P)
  • I obsessed over how cute my cat, Merlin, is on Twitter.  But can you blame me?
  • I BECAME PART OF A NEW BLOG ASDFGHJKL
  • Not much else happened.

My book cover competition is still open!  I have updated the original post with the correct details; you can find it here.  Please send any entries to hufflepuffthoughts@gmail.com before June 19th!  I have also re-opened my Q&A, so go here to ask me all the questions you want (you can ask more than one)!

What did you get up to this week?

xx Elly xx

5 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #19

Share your thoughts :)

