I give you… THE FEMINISTAS!

Hi, Badgers!

I’m really excited to tell you all about this!  EEP!Basically, yesterday evening, on the bloggy chat thingy that An Overthinking Teen made (see this post), we were dicussing who inspired us (well, I wasn’t personally, but other people were) and someone mentioned Emma Watson.  Then, it descended into this conversation about feminism and… BOOM!  The Feministas was born!  It’s a new blog with several bloggy people working on it including me (I think there’s 11 of us in total).  We will discuss world topics (particularly feminism) that we think are important.  Basically, it’s going to be awesome!

So what do you think?  Will you check out The Feministas?  What is your opinion on feminism?  Let me know in the comments!

You can find The Feministas on the blog and Twitter @TheFeministas.  We may also have an Instagram soon, run by Nell, who is a part of the blog! 🙂

xx Elly xx

9 thoughts on “I give you… THE FEMINISTAS!

  1. I am legit fangirling. I was on Skype yesterday with SunandStars (Hannah) and we were screeching about how amazing it was going to be and I’m so excited! 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)