Weekly Wrap-Up #17

Hello, Badgers!

Can you believe it’s nearly June already?  I certainly can’t; this month’s gone by so fast for me!  But anyway, enough rambling; it’s time for me to wrap up my week!  Care to join me?


Posting:

I also created a new page with extra widgets on, so go check that out if you like!

Comments, likes and pingbacks:

As of when I publish this post, this week’s posts got 25 likes and 13 comments and/ ore pingbacks!

General life stuff:

  • I had a week off school for half term.  I go back tomorrow (on the first day of June!) for my final half term before the big summer holidays!
  • It was the semi-finals and final of Britain’s Got Talent!
  • Paper Fury turned 4!  Go check out the blog as Cait is hosting a few givaways!
  • I went shopping and saw the actress who plays Priya in Emmerdale!!

My book cover competition is still open!  I have updated the original post with the correct details; you can find it here.  Please send any entries to hufflepuffthoughts@gmail.com before June 1st!  I have also re-opened my Q&A, so go here to ask me all the questions you want (you can ask more than one)!

How was your week?

xx Elly xx

Share your thoughts :)

