A Tag Full of Bloggy Love!

Hiya!

Near the end of April, Rebekah over at Horse Feathers tagged me for the Share the Love tag!  I think it’s such a lovely tag because it’s all about sharing your love for other blogs and can help others find new blogs to follow!

The rules for this tag are:

1. Display the tag on your post along with the instructions
2. Display the link to the blog whose author tagged you.
3. Insert their ‘about me’, biography, or profile text (unless they don’t have one). And if you wanna go all-out, add their picture too (if they have one)!
4. List or talk about some things you LOVE about their blog.
5. Mention your favorite post by that blogger.
6. Tag as many bloggers as you can! Share the love! (And remember, the more you tag, the more people will hear about you and your blog.)
7. And don’t forget to let the bloggers know you’ve tagged them.
horse feathers
Click the image to go to Horse Feathers (I highly recommend that you do!)
Rebekah’s about me page:
Hi everyone. I’m Rebekah! I am a homeschool student and I live on planet earth.
I like writing, farming, books and blogging and I’m putting all of these interests into one thing. HORSE FEATHERS.
So grab a cup of whatever you wanna drink, get comfy in your chair and stay for a while. I don’t bite (:
Some things I love about Horse Feathers:
  • Rebekah is super lovely and good at responding to comments!
  • The snippets of writing that she posts every so often are really good!
  • Her posts are filled with CATS!!
  • The blog is set out simply yet effectively, with everything easy to get to 🙂

My favourite post:

I love all of Rebekah’s posts, but one of my favourites is this one, in which she shares some of her old writing!  You can really see how she’s improved but it’s all good!

I tag:

And anyone else who fancies a go!  Also, don’t feel like you have to do this tag, but it would be lovely if you could have a go! 🙂


Have you ever visited Horse Feathers?  If so, what did you like?  If not, what are you waiting for; go now!

And remember, my Q&A and Book Cover Competition are still open!  The competition ends on 1st June at 11pm UK time, so be sure to send you entries to hufflepuffthoughts@gmail.com by then if you want to have a go!!

9 thoughts on “A Tag Full of Bloggy Love!

  1. Can I just say – I ADORE your blog! It’s kinda scary how massive this community is – I can’t believe I haven’t found this blog before, but I’ll have to thank Teddy’s New Bear for tagging you in one of her posts.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

