The Creative Blogger Award!

Helloooooo!

So, a while ago (early April; I’m bad at doing things quickly 😝 ), I got nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by the lovely Bridget @ Stay and Watch the Stars (go check out her blog if you haven’t already.  It’s awesome, trust me), so big thanks to her!!  I then got nominated twice more by Rebekah @ Horse Feathers and Michelle @ The Writing Hufflepuff (two more amazing bloggers and blogs; go check them out too!) so thanks to them as well!!

The rules for this award are:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Tell the nominees these rules

My facts:

  1. I’m really bad at facts about myself, so I apologize for any complete boring-ness that may be ahead.
  2. I have a bit of an obsession with Twitter at the moment. (What?  I can’t help it if I feel the need to tweet about practically everything that happens to me…)
  3. Recently, I have seen two of the actresses from Emmerdale whilst out shopping (on different days, but in the same city).  I wonder who I’ll see next time! OoO
  4. My grandma has a habit of telling me that I look pale and asking me if I’m alright, and I always tell her that “I’m just a pale person,” because I am 😛
  5. My nose whistles when I breath through it if I have a cold.

My nominees:

Please don’t feel like you have to do it!

I know it’s not 15 but I’m lazy.  Good luck with your posts to all my nominees!


Which blogs/ bloggers do YOU think are creative?  Are you any better at random facts than I am?  And do you have an obsession with anything at the moment?

xx Elly xx

12 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award!

  1. I got this award too! Those are pretty random facts, I must say. I find nominating for these things hard because most people have already done it, and I don’t know all that many blogs, nor am I a very well known blogger. I’m a new reader, and it’s nice to meet you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

