Weekly Wrap-Up #15

Hey, Badgers!

It suddenly occurred to me that I hadn’t yet done this week’s weekly wrap-up, so here it is now!  I haven’t blogged a lot this week, but we’ll get onto that in a bit.  Let’s go!


Posting:

Comments, likes and pingbacks:

As of when I publish this post, this weeks posts received 6 comments and 9 likes!  Thank you everybody!

General life stuff:

I feel like I should re-name this bit because it sounds a bit weird.  Any suggestions?

  • My hayfever was really bad, even though I remembered to take a tablet for it each morning! 😦
  • I was poorly on Friday, but luckily it seemed like just a 24hr thing!  I’m sorry if I’ve given it to anyone! 😳
  • I found out that Sam Smith likes Harry Potter!!!!!  He’s also just had an operation so can’t speak or sing for ages. 😦

Basically, I wasn’t very interesting this week…


My book cover competition is still open!  I have updated the original post with the correct details; you can find it here.  Please send any entries to hufflepuffthoughts@gmail.com before June 1st!  I am also re-opening my Q&A, so go here to ask me all the questions you want (you can ask more than one)!

How has your week been?  Let me know down in the comments; I’d love to hear from you!

xx Elly xx

Share your thoughts :)

