Book Cover Competition Nearly Over!!

Hi, Badgers!

This is just a quick post to remind everyone that my cover competition is nearly over!  Keep an eye on the countdown in my sidebar to let you know how long you’ve got!  It ends on the first of May, 11pm GMT.

Also, I now have an email address specifically for this blog!  It is hufflepuffthoughts@gmail.com. If you want to enter, please send your entry to this address (don’t worry, I am the only one who will see your address and you won’t get any spam from me!).

If you want to enter but need more time, let me know and I’ll try to rearrange it!  Here are the original posts for more info (1 & 2). Good luck everyone! 🙂

xx Elly xx

One thought on “Book Cover Competition Nearly Over!!

Share your thoughts :)

