Weekly Wrap-Up #12

Hiya!

It’s Sunday, and that can only mean one thing (well, it could mean several, but you know what I mean): it’s weekly wrap-up time!


Blogging:

  • 22nd April- My brain decided to write a poem after I looked at a picture.  Why don’t creative moments come when I need them to?!
  • 26th April- This post!

I’m sorry for the lack of posts.  On the bright side, I did start a long and rambly post earlier on in the week so you have that to look forward to in the (hopefully) near future!  (Highlight for spoiler: Those of you with long legs might be able to relate!)

Comments, likes and pingbacks (oh my!):

I got 19 likes and 4 comments!  Thanks to everyone who reads my posts!

General life stuff:

  • I had my final jab out of two
  • There was a teacher training day at my school on Wednesday so I got the day off!
  • I got two assessments in one week :(.  Luckily, one of them isn’t due in for a while!

I suppose my week wasn’t that interesting this week!

My book cover competition (update here) is still open until this Friday; please enter if you want to!

Let me know in the comments how your week went!  Did you do anything interesting?  Read any good books that you would recommend?  I’d love to know! 🙂

xx Elly xx

Share your thoughts :)

