Weekly Wrap-Up #11

HEEEEEEEYYYYY!!

I’m so sorry for the lack of posts this week; I’ve just gone back to school after the half-term holidays and my brain wasn’t giving me ideas for blog posts!  But anyway, it’s time for another weekly wrap-up!!!


Blogging:

I DIDN’T TYPE BLOOGING!!!

  • 17th April- I had a go at the Random Questions Tag, which was certainly true to its name and had a bunch of wonderfully random questions!  Make sure to go check out Clockwork Desires which is where I found it, as it is a fantastic blog!
  • 19th April- The post you are currently reading.

Again, sorry for the real lack of posts this week.  I still really appreciate the fact that you still read my blog even when I don’t post a lot!

Comments, likes and pingbacks:

I got 2 comments/ pingbacks and 7 likes!  Thank you!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

General life stuff:

  • I went back to school (grr) and my brain died a bit.
  • I found out what lessons I will be doing next year!  Unfortunately, I didn’t get drama, which I really wanted, but at least I got both languages! 🙂
  • I started work on film posters in English.  It’s quite fun 🙂
  • My brain died in Physics and it made me really stupid 😦
  • I had no dance lesson on Saturday and it felt really weird.
  • I HAD A BROTHER-FREE NIGHT!!!!! 😀 (He’s very annoying)

My book cover competition (update here) is still open; please enter if you want to!  It ends on the 1st May!

Let me know in the comments how your week went!  Did you do anything interesting?  Read any good books that you would recommend?  I’d love to know! 🙂

xx Elly xx

6 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #11

  1. Ooh, yay for languages and film posters! Sadness that you didn’t get into drama. Brother-free-nights are awesome. 😄 HAHA. Well, my brother has left home now but seriously, why do brothers feel the need to be soooo annoying?! 😄
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

