The Random Questions Tag!

Hey, Badgers!

I spotted this tag over at Clockwork Desires a little while ago and thought I’d have a go as nobody was tagged!  Beware, the questions are very, very random, but I think that makes it more fun!


1.) Do you like blue cheese?

I honestly don’t know as I have never tried it, although I’m a fussy eater so I probably wouldn’t 😛 (My friend says it’s disgusting and smelly)

2.) Do you own a gun?

No.  They’re not legal in the UK anyway, but I wouldn’t want them to be!

3.) What flavour of Kool-Aid was your favourite?

I’m assuming this is a US thing as I’ve never seen any over here.

4.) Do you get nervous before a doctors’ appointment?

Yes.  And the dentist.  I’m not a huge fan of medical places…

5.) What do you think of hot dogs?

Last time I had one I didn’t like it.  I prefer proper sausage, anyway!

6.) Favourite Christmas movie?

Well, since Frozen doesn’t really count (it’s set in July), I’ll have to say Home Alone!  Kevin is amazing!

7.) What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

I’ll usually have milk with my breakfast and whatever else throughout the rest of the day.

8.) Can you do push-ups?

No. 😛

9.) What’s your favourite piece of jewelry?

I don’t really wear a lot of jewelry apart from earrings, so I’d have to say them.  I mostly wear studs but I have a few pairs of dangly ones 🙂

10.) Do you have A.D.D.?

I don’t think so????

11.) What’s your favourite shoe?

I think I’d have to choose my ballroom/Latin dance shoes.  They are so pretty and I recently got gems on them to make them even nicer!   12.) Middle name?

Not telling you!!! 😛

13.) Name 3 thoughts at the exact moment:

  1. Why is Merlin so cute all the time.
  2. Seriously though.
  3. Nom.

14.) Name three drinks you regularly drink:

  1. Water
  2. Milk
  3. Don’t know

15.) Current worry?

That my brain will die in the big science tests that I have coming up.  They cover 2 years learning in 3 different sciences!!!!!!

16.) Current hate right now?

I have developed a spot on my back and it hurts 😦

17.) Dum da dum dummmm, what is that?

Um, I don’t know…

18.) How did you bring in the new year?

I slept. 😀

19.) Where would you like to go?

Universal Orlando Resort so that I can see the Harry Potter stuff!!!!  My mum has booked tickets to the London studio tour, so I’m excited for that, too!

20.) Do you own slippers?

Yes!  They are owls and have pink fluff inside.  I think they were from Next. 🙂

21.) What colour shirt are you wearing right now?

Navy and white.

22.) Do you sleep on satin sheets?

No.

23.) Can you whistle?

Sometimes.  Also, when I have a cold, my nose whistles and it’s quite funny. 😛

24.) Favourite colour?

PIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINK!!!

25.) Would you be a pirate?

No.  I don’t like taking people’s stuff.

26.) What song do you sing in the shower?

I don’t really pay attention to whether or not I even sing, let alone what song!

27.) What’s in your pocket right now?

I don’t have any pockets at the moment.

28.) Last thing that made you laugh?

I don’t remember.

29.) Best bed sheets as a child?

I don’t know.

30.) Do you love where you live?

I think so.

31.) Does someone have a crush on you?

Well, nobody’s told me that they do and I’m not a mind reader, sooooo…

32.) What’s your favourite candy?

I prefer chocolate 🙂

33.) Favourite sports team?

I’m not really interested in sports.

34.) Name 10 people who will do this:

Well, as I wasn’t specifically tagged, I’m not going to tag anyone in particular either!  Feel free to do it if you want to! 🙂


Well, that was very long!  Feel free to leave a link to your post in the comments if you have a go! 🙂

xx Elly xx

 

8 thoughts on “The Random Questions Tag!

Share your thoughts :)

