Holiday pictures!

Hi, Badgers!

As some of you may know, I recently went on holiday to the Yorkshire coast. I visited Whitby and Filey and took some photos whilst I was there, so I thought I’d share them on here!

I finally managed to do a French plait! Now I can have Elsa hair!

Whitby Abbey and my Grandma
  
Another view of Whitby Abbey
  
Edited picture of Whitby Abbey
  
This is one of the adorable Shetland ponies that they have at Filey bird garden and animal sanctuary! I think it’s called Pippin!
  
The other Shetland pony. I don’t know what this one is called, but it was very hungry!
  
Beach at Filey
  
I’m not very good at taking panoramas 😝

       

  

  

I took a lot of pictures by the beach at Filey. Perhaps I was a little too excited about the pretty blue sky!

What do you think?  Have you been anywhere nice recently?  Feel free to let me know in the comments as I would love to hear about it!  

 xx Elly xx

9 thoughts on “Holiday pictures!

  1. Those ponies are adorable! (Not that I looked at the other pictures for very long, but…) Now I want to hang them on my bedroom walls and feed them carrots and smuggle them to live at my house- what? My bedroom is big enough!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

