Weekly Wrap-Up #8

Hiya!

Welcome to this week’s slightly late weekly wrap-up!!  Sorry for forgetting it yesterday; I was tired when I remembered!  Anyway, let’s get started!


Blogging

Just a note: as some of you may know, I’m going on holiday this week until late Friday.  You can still comment, but they may not get approved/liked/replied to for a little while as the place I am staying doesn’t have wifi.

Comments and likes

Last week, I got 29 likes and 16 comments!  Thanks to everyone who helped make these totals possible!

General life stuff

(This stuff is never really in chronological order by the way)

  • I went to a social night hosted by my ballroom and Latin dance teacher and did a few dances!
  • I broke up from school!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • I got a proper ballroom dress, which you may have seen if you follow me on Twitter!  You can also see the widget in my sidebar if you want to be nosy and see what I get up to!
  • I had my first ballet and tap lessons after doing the show and we got to dance to Let it Go in ballet!!!!!

I can’t remember anything else, but oh well!

My book cover competition (update here) and Q&A are still open!  Please keep stuff coming in or they can’t happen!

What did you get up to this week?

xx Elly xx

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #8

Share your thoughts :)

