An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 23 and 24

Hi, Badgers!

Yet again, I forgot to do a post.  I’m sorry!


Yesterday’s challenge was to find a song that I accidentally stumbled upon.  To be honest, I could say this for pretty much every song, as I mostly just find songs by listening to Radio 1, therefore I can’t really choose a particular song for this one!

Today, I have to find a song that a friend introduced me to.  For this, I am choosing You Belong With Me by Taylor Swift.  One of my friends introduced me to this ages ago, and I really like it, because duh, Swifty.  Also, I think that it is a really good song!


Let me know in the comments what your picks would be!  And go check out the creator of this challenge’s blog, Books, Tea and a Onesie because it is fabulous!

xx Elly xx

 

 

 

One thought on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 23 and 24

Share your thoughts :)

