Weekly Wrap-Up #7

Hello, everyone!

It’s that time of the week again; time for a wrap-up!  This week has been pretty busy for me, so lets find out what’s been going on!


Posting:

  • 17th March- I compiled two AOSC posts into one again because sometimes I forget stuff.
  • 18th March- AOSC: Day 18 on the actual day!
  • 20th March- Again, I forgot to do things and did two AOSC posts in one.
  • 21st March- AOSC: Day 21.  I actually kind of cheated and scheduled this one when I had time!
  • 22nd March- AOSC: Day 22 and this post!

I still have some random drafts, tags and an award post waiting to be finished!

Comments and likes:

I got 7 comments and 16 likes!  Thanks again, Badgers, you’re the best!

General life stuff:

  • I took part in one of my dance school’s annual dance show.  The first half was The Three Little Pigs and the second half was Disney!
  • My brother’s foot got better, but now he’s hurt his hand.  I don’t even know anymore.
  • My only free day was Tuesday!!!!!!
  • I found out what activity I got for my school’s Enrichment week!

I can’t think of any more.  Sorry!

My book cover competition (update here) and Q&A are still open!  Please keep stuff coming in or they can’t happen!

What did you get up to this week?

xx Elly xx

Share your thoughts :)

