An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 19 and 20

Greetings!

Yet again, I haven’t been keeping up to date on these song challenge posts, so I’ve had to compile two days again!


Day 19’s challenge was to find a song that makes me angry, and, to be completely honest with you, I don’t really know what to choose. ย I suppose I could choose Gangnam Style by PSY, as it really annoys me.


Today, I have to find a song that I can relate to, and, again, I honestly can’t think of one! ย I could say Shake it Off by Taylor Swift, though, as I always try not to let stuff bother me too much!


What would your picks be? ย What do you think of mine?

xx Elly xx

 

 

One thought on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 19 and 20

Share your thoughts :)

