An Overthinking Song Challenge: Day 15

Hi, Badgers!

Today, I have to find a song that reminds me of a friend.  I found this quite hard, but I have chosen one!  My pick is La La La by Sam Smith and Naughty Boy, and it reminds me of my friend Bob Wool-Blend/ Petunia the unpaid intern/ whatever she wants to be called at that moment in time!  It reminds me of her because it is one of her favourite songs (I think) and she sings it a lot!

What would your pick be?

xx Elly xx

One thought on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Day 15

Share your thoughts :)

