An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 11, 12 and 13

Hi!

Sorry, I’m bad at sticking to schedules!  But anyway, here are the song challenge posts for the past couple of days and today, but in one post instead of three!

Day 11’s challenge was to find a song that I’m currently obsessed with, and I could quite easily say ALL THE FROZEN ONES!!!!!  I could also say anything by PAINT on YouTube because he’s just amazing, but my actual pick is Riptide by Vance Joy.  I just love it and can’t get it out of my head!

For day 12, I had to pick a song that people wouldn’t expect me to like.  For this, I will choose Immortals by Fall Out Boy.  I don’t think a lot of people would expect me to like this because, well, FOB isn’t exactly very similar to Frozen, now is it?  I really like this song, though, and it’s from Big Hero 6 (which is an amazing film!!!) which is pretty cool!

Today, I have to pick an instrumental that I like, and I’m going to have to say all the instrumentals from Frozen, of which there are quite a few!

What would your choices be?  What do you think of mine?  Would you expect me to like Fall Out Boy or not?

xx Elly xx

P.S. Frozen 2 is officially happening!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

3 thoughts on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 11, 12 and 13

Share your thoughts :)

