Bloggy Q & A! – NOW CLOSED

Hi again!

A little while ago, I mentioned about maybe doing a little Q & A thing here on my blog and quite a few of you seemed interested!  I decided to go along with this idea, and I am happy to say that I will be doing one!

To ask me a question for it, you can comment on this post.  If you really can’t do that, you can also tweet me @badgerunicorn, but the first method would be best!

I would love to answer as many of your questions as I can!

xx Elly xx

33 thoughts on “Bloggy Q & A! – NOW CLOSED

  1. What would you say is your most defining characteristic? If you could be any house other than hufflepuff, what would you be? What horse breed do you think you would be? For that matter, what horse breed would I be? (You don’t need to answer that in the actual post) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ha, ha, that’s okay. I have you pegged as a little pony, maybe a mare, because you’re really bubbly at times but you can be a bit hyper! (In fact, you remind me of Dolly, a horse at our stables. She is the cutest pony ever but tends to try and get around work!)

        Liked by 1 person

      1. the one that you can mark on dates of upcoming post and anything thats happening ..I would take a pic and send it ….but i don’t have a phone .

        Liked by 1 person

            1. It’s fine! You go into your dashboard and go to appearance > widgets. Then, find the widget called ‘milestone’ and input the details you want.

              Hope this helped! 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

  2. Who’s your favourite Disney villain and why? If you could have any pet (including mythical creatures, Pokemon and Disney non-human characters), what would you choose? What would you name it?
    Who are your top three favourite Harry Potter characters and why?

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

