An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 9 and 10

Hello, Badgers!

I realise that I’m not doing very well on the daily part of this challenge, but oh well!

For day 9, I had to find a song that helps me relax.  I can’t really think of any for this one, although I suppose I could say pretty much any slow song, such as Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran (OMG I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH!!!)

Today, I have to find a song that I know because of my parents.  For this, I will choose Sweet Child O’ Mine by Guns N’ Roses.  My mum introduced me to this as she is a big fan of the band, and I actually don’t mind it!

What do you think of my choices?  What would yours be?

xx Elly xx

One thought on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 9 and 10

Share your thoughts :)

