Weekly Wrap-Up #5

Hello, Badgers!

Welcome to this weeks wrap-up!

Posting:

Comments and Likes:

I got 13 comments and 16 likes!  Thank you all so much!!!

General Life Stuff:

  • I finished a Geography assessment over a week before it’s due in!!!!  (This is something for me to be proud of because Geography assessments don’t always go very well for me, but let’s not discuss that now….)
  • It was World Book Day and my school did nothing. 😦  But I did put my Hufflepuff t-shirt on when I got home in true Potterhead spirit!
  • It’s International Women’s Day today!!  Sending lots of love to all the females of the world!

Also, I found these awesome Live Lounges:

How was your week?

xx Elly xx 

6 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #5

Share your thoughts :)

