An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 6, 7 and 8

Hiya!

Sorry I haven’t posted the song challenge for ages!  Again, I’m compiling more than one day’s challenge into one post, so I’d better get started!

Day 6’s challenge was to find a song that is a guilty pleasure, but this is a bit hard as I’m not really ashamed to like any of the songs that I do like!  I suppose you could say anything from Frozen because I’m not exactly in the average age range of people who would obsess over this sort of song, but I’m really not ashamed, otherwise I wouldn’t be sharing my love for everything Frozen on the internet! (Also, I took a quiz and it said that I am the ultimate Frozen fan, in case you’re interested :P)

For day 7, I have to find a song that used to be my favourite.  Again, this is a difficult one because I never really have particular favourite songs, although, if I remember correctly, I used to be obsessed with Little Mix’s Wings, so that can be my pick!

Today’s challenge is to find a song that makes me want to dance, and for this, I’m going to say Dance With Me Tonight by Olly Murs!  First of all, it’s a great, fun and upbeat song, and secondly, I sometimes do my Jive to this at my Saturday dance lesson and I kind of mentally do the dance every time the song comes on!

What would you pick?  What do you think of mine?

xx Elly xx

3 thoughts on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 6, 7 and 8

Share your thoughts :)

