An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 4 and 5

Hi!

As I forgot yesterday’s post, I am doing that as well as today’s today!

Day 4’s challenge was to find a song that you’ve heard live!  My pick for this is Tsunami by Tinie Tempah.  I went to a Guide event called the Big Gig last year and Tinie Tempah performed several of his songs!  He is amazing anyway, but is even more amazing live! 

Today’s challenge is to find a song that you know all the lyrics to.  I am choosing Let It Go from Disney’s Frozen!  I love this song and all the other songs from the film, and the only one that I don’t know all the lyrics to is Fixer Upper!

What would your picks be?  What do you think of mine?

xx Elly xx

4 thoughts on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Days 4 and 5

  1. See, I would have a real problem with the first one as I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A LIVE GIG!!! I know, I know. I have always wanted to go but have never got the chance 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

