An Overthinking Song Challenge: Day 3

HALLO!!!! (Sorry, I had German today)

Today, I have to pick a song which makes me feel sad.  For this, it was kind of an obvious choice for me and I had a song in mind as soon as I looked on the image to see what it was today!

My pick is Say Something by A Great Big World and Christina Aguilera (I had to double-check how to spell her surname).  IT’S JUST SO SAD!!! *cries*

Here’s the video if you want to see it:

What would your pick be?  Do you agree with mine?

Also, go check out Books, Tea and a Onesie, where this challenge originated from! 🙂

xx Elly xx

7 thoughts on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: Day 3

  1. I love that song so much. Is this one the original? Because it seems like there’s a lot of covers of it out there (not that that’s a bad thing). And would you mind if I did this challenge on my blog? It looks like a lot of fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

