Weekly Wrap-Up #4

Hi again!  Are you getting a bit tired of me today?

Welcome to my fourth ever weekly wrap-up!  Let’s get to it, shall we?

Posting:

  • 23rd February- I apologised for forgetting my Weekly Wrap-up and posted the aforementioned (ooooooh, big word) wrap-up.
  • 24th February- I changed my theme so wrote a short post about it!
  • 25th February- Chapter 3 of Your Secret’s Safe With Me!
  • 1st March- A.K.A. today!  I did my first A.O.S.C post, started a competition and posted this (I actually remembered this time!)!

Comments and likes:

  • Comments: 31!
  • Likes: 28!

Thanks, everyone!!!

General life stuff:

  • I tweeted quite a bit.
  • I started my last lot of Christmas chocolates. Sad times 😥
  • I went to a two-year-old’s birthday party and it was very cute.

So yeah!  How was your week?

xx Elly xx

One thought on “Weekly Wrap-Up #4

  1. This is amazing carry on Elly, this is obviously your thing! Also I’m meant to be doing homework right now so YEAH!! Who cares anyway?

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

