An Unconventional Love Letter

As it’s Valentine’s Day today, I thought I’d do something a little silly and write a slightly unconventional love letter for today’s post.  Now, obviously this isn’t a serious thing, but I would love to know what you think in the comments!


Dear Phone,

I love you.  You’re always there for me; you entertain me when I’m bored, and provide a friend when I’m lonely.

You encourage me to speak to people I otherwise wouldn’t, and help me to keep in touch with those I don’t see all that often.

I know I’m there for you when you need a boost of energy, but you’re there for me virtually 24/7; nearly all day, every day.  Whether I’m on the go or at home, I know you’ll only be a short distance away, and that’s why, this Valentine’s, I just wanted to say…

Please, please don’t die on me!

Lots of love,

Elly xoxox


Heehee!  Hope you enjoyed!  Also, I have a new widget, as I have joined Twitter, so if you want to, check it out!

Happy Valentine’s!

xx Elly xx

12 thoughts on “An Unconventional Love Letter

Share your thoughts :)

