Guest Post!

The time has finally come for the guest post!  I hope you will enjoy it!


Hi I am Bob Wool-Blend (not my real name) and I go to school with  Elly.
I am very silly, read books constantly and I enjoy eating Chow Mein flavoured Super Noodles.
My favourite colour is dark green and I am a chocoholic!
I hope that you have enjoyed my VERY SILLY guest post on Elly’s blog that is one which I wrote in under a minute!!!
Have fun Blog readers of Earth
-Bob Wool-Blend


Big thanks to Bob, who was desperate to be featured!  If you would be interested in doing a guest post, you can contact me either in the comments or using the form on my Say Hi page!

xx Elly xx

 

10 thoughts on “Guest Post!

  1. Hi Bob and Elly!

    What is Bob’s favourite kind of chocolate? I go through phases, personally speaking. I remember my Galaxy phase. Currently I’m in a penguin chocolate biscuit phase, but I do like maltesers (btw LOVE TEASERS BARS!) XD
    Elly, also, what’s your favourite!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts :)

