BLOGS!!!!!!!!!

I just wanted to share some of the blogs that I love with you.  Every blog deserves recognition, and I obviously can’t include every one, but these are just a few of my favourites!  If you want to see more, check out my ‘Blogs I follow’ widget on my ‘About’ page.


Galloping Free

This blog belongs to one of my closest friends.  She loves horses and books, and writes a bit herself every now and again.  Her posts are usually based around reading and writing, and very enjoyable to read.  She’s a lovely person, and her blog deserves so much more recognition than it gets! 🙂


I Prefer Deep Blues and Sea Foam Greens

Z’s posts are always great.  She’s ever so slightly maths-crazy, and has a great sense of humor!  Every now and then, she puts up little anonymous videos which are fun to watch and share little insights into her life.  You can have great conversations in the comments, too!


Brooding in the Tepid Dusk

If you’re looking for a blog that discusses fairly deep topics, Akansha’s (I hope I spelled this right!!) is for you.  She covers important topics using words that are easily understood, and I think this is admirable!


Stay and Watch the Stars

Bridget’s posts are often about typically geeky things, which I love.  She sometimes uses GIFs to express how she feels, whether in a book review or just general posts.  She shares her writing, music tastes and fangirliness with the world!  This an awesome blog!


Books, Tea and a Onesie

On this blog, ‘an Overthinking Teenager’ shares her views on life, music, and just general stuff.  Her posts are fairly light-hearted, so nothing too deep, and I’m currently loving the song challenge she is doing at the moment!


Like I said at the beginning of this post, these are just a few of the blogs I follow, and I think that every single blog that exists deserves lots of recognition and love!
What are your favourite blogs?

And, with that, I say, “BYEEEEEEEEEE!”

xx Elly xx

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “BLOGS!!!!!!!!!

Share your thoughts :)

