My First Ever Weekly Wrap-Up!!!!

Welcome, Badgers!

This is so exciting I can barely type; it’s my first ever weekly wrap-up!  Let’s get started, shall we?!


 

Posting:

  • 3rd February- I posted about the fact that I should hopefully have a guest post from my friend up soon, but I think she’s currently occupied with homework…
  • 6th February- I decided to put a bit of a story I have been working on up.  I got great responses from all of you!! 😀
  • 7th February- I rambled a bit about looking older than I am, but you seemed not to mind!
  • 8th February- I put up a cute picture that my mum sent to me, and posted this post!

Comments:

I got 11 comments on my posts so far this week!  Thank you to everyone who contacted me via the comments section!

Likes:

I got 12 likes!  THANKYOUALLSOMUCHILOVEYOU!!

Reading:

  • I have read over half of Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell now!  I hope to finish it soon, as I am borrowing it off a friend!
  • I read quite a lot of blog posts from the blogs I follow, which I always enjoy! 🙂
  • I read lots of information about Sikhism for a school project I am doing with two friends.  One of them has a blog.

General life stuff:

  • I went over on my ankle. 😦 It’s alright now, though! 🙂
  • I finally got the Frozen soundtrack and have been listening to it pretty much non-stop! If you will see me next week, brace yourself! 😛
  • I finished some chocolate coins. 😦
  • I killed my toes, but they are no longer dead!
  • I tried to get my kitten to use his cat flap on his own (ie. without him having to be gently pushed through it), which didn’t work very well. Grrr.

I think that’s it!  If you think I’ve missed anything, please let me know!  Also, any suggestions for future posts (in the comments) would be greatly appreciated!

To end with, here’s a song:

xx Elly xx

2 thoughts on “My First Ever Weekly Wrap-Up!!!!

Share your thoughts :)

