One Lovely Blog Award!!!!!

Yesterday, as I was reading through a recent post on Bridget’s blog (well done for being nominted!!), I realized that my blog was in the nominee section.  I then saw a comment from Bridget on my blog confirming what I had just seen!  I was sooo excited and immediately thanked her twice, but I feel the need to thank her again, so THANK YOU!!!

I would have put this post up yesterday, but my laptop ran out of battery and it’s not incredibly easy to post on my phone, even on the app.  Anyway, enough waffling; it’s time to start the post!

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  2. Display the logo on your blog
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog

I have thanked Bridget and displayed the badge on my blog.

7 facts about me:

  1. I have a ginger and white kitten named Merlin who likes to sleep on bags.
  2. I have two female guinea pigs named Chloe and Sparky.
  3. I hate sport, unless it’s dance.
  4. My two favourite foods are chocolate and marshmallow fluff (I can’t just pick one!)
  5. I reeeaaally need to stop procrastinating…
  6. Sometimes, I find myself randomly dancing.  It’s weird…
  7. I won NaNoWriMo 2014!!!!

My nominations:

  1. Galloping Free
  2. Just a Thought
  3. Invisible2001
  4. Books, Tea and a Onesie
  5. Deep Blues and Sea Foam Greens

I could easily nominate more people, but I’m only allowed to do five!  Thanks for reading my post, and thanks again to Bridget for nominating me!

xx Elly xx

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!!!!!

  1. Oh my gosh! Thank you sososososo much for the nomination, it means a lot! Sorry I didn’t see this sooner but I haven’t been on for a few days but I will fulfill the criteria now thank you again! x

    Like

Share your thoughts :)

