My 2014 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for my blog!  I thought I’d share it with you so that you can see some statisticky (that is now a word) stuff about my blog!  Yay!!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 540 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 9 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

I also want to say a huge thanks to everyone who visits, comments on and follows my blog!  It means a lot!!!!! 😀

I you are all amazing and I hope you have a happy New Year!

xx Elly xx

One thought on “My 2014 in review

Share your thoughts :)

