Randomness

Sorry I haven’t posted for a few days; I’ve been busy since Christmas (it was my Grandma’s birthday yesterday) and just haven’t been able to find the time to post anything…  So, yeah…

Now that my Advent Challenge is over, I don’t really have any idea what to post about.  Help??

Also, my mum had to take our Christmas tree down because my kitten killed it a bit…

On the bright side, I received three Harry Potter things for Christmas (Mum, you are the best!), one of them being a replica of Hermione’s wand from the films!!!!!!!  Sorry, just a bit excited there…

Anyway, I originally started this post to apologise, but it ended up a bit random.  But hey, I suppose that’s just my brain!  I hope you all got what you hoped to get for Christmas (if you celebrate it, that is)!  I’ll try to post more in the next few days 🙂

xx Elly xx

2 thoughts on “Randomness

Share your thoughts :)

