Advent Challenge Day 13- Best Christmas Songs

So, it’s nearly been two weeks since the start of December, which means it’s time for Day 13 of my Advent Challenge! Welcome to my list of my five favourite Christmas songs!

5. The 12 Days of Christmas

Let’s be honest here, pretty much everyone knows this song. Also, one of my previous teachers made up some hilarious dance moves which go with each of the gifts received. ย The gifts are really weird, though, apart from maybe the rings!

4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

Another song that everyone knows! ย The simple lyrics and tune make this a great song for anyone, and I suspect I will be hearing it sometime soon!

3. Randolph the Red Reared Reindeer

Yes, you read that right! ย In year 6, I was taught this song by the same teacher that I mentioned earlier. ย I think it’s supposed to be about Rudolph’s cousin. ๐Ÿ™‚

2. Last Christmas

Even though this song is a tiny bit sad, I still really like it! ย My class sang it in Music the other day at school.

1. All I Want for Christmas is You

A great song about love at Christmas time! ย You can Jive to it too ๐Ÿ™‚


That’s the end of my list! ย I hope you liked this post!

xx Elly xx

 

2 thoughts on “Advent Challenge Day 13- Best Christmas Songs

Share your thoughts :)

