Advent Challenge Day 10- Interview

Hallo! (German today, sorry)

So today I had the help of my good friend from Galloping Free, even though she did seem a little reluctant.  I asked her a few questions and here are her answers:

  1. Do you like winter? Why?

Yes, I like winter but mainly due to snow days. Any excuse for a day off school!

  1. What is one thing you asked for this Christmas?

A pony. I won’t get it, sure, but I still ask for it every year, if only to annoy everyone.

  1. What are your opinions on snow?

I love snow. Especially when you get a day off school to go sledging. That has to be the best thing ever.

  1. Do you or your family have any specific Christmas traditions?

Apart from attending every Christmas service and making mum cook Christmas dinner? I think so but they don’t seem to be appearing in my brain at this current point in time. Sorry!

  1. What is your favourite thing about Christmas?

Food. And giving presents. Mainly the latter because our food is always burnt.

  1. Who usually makes your Christmas dinner?

As mentioned earlier, my mum does. Just to give dad a break.

  1. What is one of your favourite presents you have ever received?

I don’t actually know… (Me neither)

  1. What bothers you most about Christmas/winter?

The cold. I hate the cold. And stuffy classrooms. And not being able to walk across the grass. Everything about it being cold, wet and windy. I can’t stand it.

  1. What is your favourite thing about winter?

Snow days. And sledging.

  1. Is your tree up yet?

No.

Okay, that’s the end of today’s post!  Thanks for reading!

xx Elly xx

One thought on “Advent Challenge Day 10- Interview

Share your thoughts :)

