Yet Another Christmas Tag!

Bonjours! (sorry, I had French today)

The people of the internet must like me recently because this is the second time I have been tagged in two days!  This time I was tagged by my friend over at nm1football.  Here are my answers to her questions!

1. What do you want for Christmas?

Well, considering one of the things on my list was ‘stuff’ (no joke), I don’t really know!

2. Do you look out the window on Christmas Eve and wonder if you can see Santa’s sleigh or a shooting star?

No.  I need sleep.

3. What shape of chocolate did you get in your advent calender today?

Yet another snowman.  I’ve had four now!

4. What did you put on your tree?

Mine’s not up yet, but we are planning to put it up this weekend.

5. What is your favourite Christmas song?

I don’t really have a favourite, but I recently found out that I can do the Jive to All I Want for Christmas is You by Mariah Carey, which I think is pretty cool!

And that’s the end!  I tag Appletaile and Bridget!

xx Elly xx

2 thoughts on “Yet Another Christmas Tag!

Share your thoughts :)

