Shopping, Dance and Saturday

So, today I had a good day.  In the morning, I went dancing and helped with the younger group before my own.  I got plenty of hugs from one of my little friends and worked on my jive!

In the afternoon, I went shopping and bought quite a lot of stuff, including Christmas prezzies for my friends!  Primark didn’t have as much Harry Potter stuff as I had hoped, but I managed to bag myself a really cute owl jumper, so it was fine.

I also joined Polyvore, so I may post some of my creations on my blog!

xx Elly xx

Share your thoughts :)

